© 2018 | Granville Parent Cooperative Preschool | P.O. Box 292, Granville OH 43023 | 740-587-0497 | enrollment@granvillepreschool.org

Calendar


2018-2019 SCHOOL YEAR

Thursday, August 23:
Parent Orientation, 7-8 pm, GPCP Gym. All families should plan for a parent to attend.

Monday, August 27:
First day of class: Multi-age 3/4/5s (morning) and 4/5s (afternoon). Parent(s) attend shortened class.

Tuesday, August 28:
First day of class: 3s. Parent(s) attend shortened class.

Wednesday, August 29:
First day of class: 2s Toddler and Me

Monday, September 3:
NO SCHOOL

Sunday, September 9 [tentative]: Popsicles in the Park, 3-5 pm, Wildwood Park. Join other co-op families for play and treats.

Monday, September 17: NO SCHOOL

Friday, October 19:
NO SCHOOL

Monday, October 22:
NO SCHOOL

November 21–23:
THANKSGIVING BREAK

Saturday, December 1:
Candlelight Walking Tour, 1-2:30 pm. All are invited to the classroom for crafts, snacks and fun.

December 20– January 2:
WINTER BREAK

January 3: Classes resume for 3s and 4/5s

January 4:
Classes resume for multi-age 3/4/5s

January 9:
Classes resume for 2s Toddler and Me

Monday, January 21:
NO SCHOOL

Early February [TBD]:
Enrollment Open House, 6-8 pm.

Early February [TBD]:
Enrollment Open House inclement weather date, 6-8 pm.

Friday, February 15:
NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 18:
NO SCHOOL

Late February-Early March [TBD]:Family Fun Night, The Works.

Monday, March 4:
NO SCHOOL

March 25–March 29:
SPRING BREAK

Friday, April 19: NO SCHOOL

Saturday, May 4: Great Granville Garage Sale. Proceeds from GPCP sale benefit our school.

Early May [TBD]: Spring Picnic Potluck, 3:30-5:30 pm, Wildwood Park. Bring a dish to share with other co-op families.

​Wednesday, May 22:
Last day of class: 2s Toddler and Me

Thursday, May 23:
Last day of class: 3s

Friday, May 24:
Last day of class: Multi-age 3/4/5s (morning) and 4/5s (afternoon)