© 2017 | Granville Parent Cooperative Preschool | P.O. Box 292, Granville OH 43023 | 740-587-0497 | enrollment@granvillepreschool.org

Calendar


2016-2017 SCHOOL YEAR

Thursday, August 18
Parent Orientation, 7-8 pm, GPCP Gym. All families should plan for a parent to attend.

Monday, August 22
First day of class: Multi-age 3/4/5s (morning) and 4/5s (afternoon). Parent(s) attend shortened class.

Tuesday, August 23
First day of class: 3s. Parent(s) attend shortened class.

Wednesday, August 24
First day of class: 2s Toddler and Me

Monday, September 5
NO SCHOOL

Sunday, September 11 Popsicles in the Park, 3-5 pm, Wildwood Park. Join other co-op families for play and a sweet treat.

Monday, September 19
NO SCHOOL

Friday, October 14
NO SCHOOL

Monday, October 17
NO SCHOOL

November 23–25
THANKSGIVING BREAK

Saturday, December 3
Candlelight Walking Tour, 1-2:30 pm. All are invited to the classroom for crafts, snacks and Pete the Cat.

December 22–
January 3 WINTER BREAK

Monday, January 16
NO SCHOOL

Monday, January 30
NO SCHOOL

Thursday, February 2
Enrollment Open House, 6-8 pm.

Thursday, February 9
Enrollment Open House inclement weather date, 6-8 pm.

Friday, February 17
NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 20
NO SCHOOL

Late February-Early March, date TBDFamily Fun Night, The Works.

March 27–31
SPRING BREAK

Friday, April 14 NO SCHOOL

Monday, April 17 NO SCHOOL

Saturday, May 6 Great Granville Garage Sale.

Wednesday, May 17
Last day of class: 2s

Thursday, May 18
Last day of class: 3s

Friday, May 19
Last day of class: Multi-age 3/4/5s (morning) and 4/5s (afternoon)