© 2021 | Granville Parent Cooperative Preschool | P.O. Box 292, Granville OH 43023 | 740-587-0497 | enrollment@granvillepreschool.org

2021-2022 SCHOOL CALENDAR
*GPCP follows Granville Exempted Village Schools’ Calendar for closings and delays 

Tuesday, June 15:Enrollment forms & First Tuition Payment due

Monday, Aug. 23: Meet the Teacher– Multi-Age, 4/5’s Classes

Tuesday, Aug. 24:
Meet the Teacher – 3’s Class

Wednesday, Aug. 25: First Day of School – 2’s Classes

Monday, Sept. 6: NO SCHOOL – Labor Day

Friday, Sept. 24: NO SCHOOL (GEVSD Teacher In-Service)

Friday, Oct. 15: NO SCHOOL (GEVSD No school)

Friday, Nov. 5: NO SCHOOL (GEVSD Teacher In-Service)

Wed-Fri, Nov. 24-26: NO SCHOOL – Thanksgiving Break

Dec. 20-31: NO SCHOOL – Winter Break

Monday, Jan. 3, 2022: Classes Resume – Multi-Age & 4/5’s Classes

Tuesday, Jan. 4: Classes Resume – 3’s Class

Wednesday, Jan. 5: Classes Resume – 2’s Classes

Monday, Jan. 17: NO SCHOOL – MLK Day

Thursday, Feb. 3: Enrollment Open House (tentative)

Thursday, Feb. 10: Enrollment Open House (Inclement Weather Date - tentative)

Fri-Mon, Feb. 18-21: NO SCHOOL – President’s Day Weekend

Friday, Mar. 11: NO SCHOOL (GEVSD Teacher In-Service)

Mar. 28-Apr. 1:  NO SCHOOL – Spring Break

Fri-Mon, Apr. 15-18: NO SCHOOL – Easter, Passover Weekend

Wednesday, May 18: Last Day of School – 2’s Classes

Thursday, May 19: Last Day of School – 3’s Class

Friday, May 20: Last day of School – Multi-Age & 4/5’s Classes