© 2017 | Granville Parent Cooperative Preschool | P.O. Box 292, Granville OH 43023 | 740-587-0497 | enrollment@granvillepreschool.org

Calendar


2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR

Thursday, August 24
Parent Orientation, 7-8 pm, GPCP Gym. All families should plan for a parent to attend.

Monday, August 28
First day of class: Multi-age 3/4/5s (morning) and 4/5s (afternoon). Parent(s) attend shortened class.

Tuesday, August 29
First day of class: 3s. Parent(s) attend shortened class.

Wednesday, August 30
First day of class: 2s Toddler and Me

Monday, September 4
NO SCHOOL

Sunday, September 17 (tentative) Popsicles in the Park, 3-5 pm, Wildwood Park. Join other co-op families for play and treats.

Monday, September 18NO SCHOOL

Friday, October 20
NO SCHOOL

Monday, October 23
NO SCHOOL

November 22–24
THANKSGIVING BREAK

Saturday, December 2
Candlelight Walking Tour, 1-2:30 pm. All are invited to the classroom for crafts, snacks and fun.

December 21–
January 2 WINTER BREAK

Monday, January 15
NO SCHOOL

Monday, January 29
NO SCHOOL

Thursday, February 1 (tentative)
Enrollment Open House, 6-8 pm.

Thursday, February 8 (tentative)
Enrollment Open House inclement weather date, 6-8 pm.

Friday, February 16
NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 19
NO SCHOOL

Late February-Early March, date TBDFamily Fun Night, The Works.

March 26–April 2
SPRING BREAK

Sunday, May 6 (tentative)Spring Picnic Potluck, 3:30-5:30 pm, Wildwood Park. Bring a dish to share with other co-op families.

​Wednesday, May 23
Last day of class: 2s

Thursday, May 24
Last day of class: 3s

Friday, May 25
Last day of class: Multi-age 3/4/5s (morning) and 4/5s (afternoon)